Virtual International Day of Medical Physics 2021Communicating the Role of Medical Physicists to the Public

Banner para el Virtual International Day of Medical Physics

Bajo el lema "Communicating the Role of Medical Physicists to the Public, el 7 de noviembre Centro Alemán de Investigación del Cáncer (DKFZ) junto al HCLA celebramos el Virtual International Day of Medical Physics 2021.

Program: 

9am (Santiago de Chile)/1pm (CET, Germany)/7pm (ICT, Thailand)

  • Oliver Jäkel: The role of Radiation Therapy and Medical Physics

9.30am/1.30pm/7.30pm

  • Todsaporn Fuangrod: Direction of Medical Physicist's research towards patient safety in radiation therapy: Thailand's perspective
  • Thiansin Liamsuwan: Medical Physics Education: Thailand's perspective

10am/2pm/8pm

  • Paola Caprile: Techniques in Radiation Therapy/Medical Physics

10.30am/2.30pm/8.30pm

  • Closing
Flyer del Virtual International Day of Medical Physics 2021